For more than 20 years

we cross the Moroccan lands

With a curiosity gently sharpening our flawless knowledge of all its regions. Morocco inspires us every day with new ideas for travel and incentives. In our opinion, a seminar must above all lead to an unforgettable experience, whether it combines sport, nature or culture, we are always expanding the field of possibilities, each project being unique, hand-sewn. Today, our vocation is to develop sustainable tourism around cultural exchange seminars and united team building that give meaning to your business trips.

It is at the dawn of the 21st century that Pierre-Yves Marais is entrusted with the organization of his first seminars in Marrakech. Travel for a clientele eager for a change of scenery, such as Canson, or even Burton stores. Very quickly, he began to accompany his clients beyond the ramparts of the ocher city: the Lalla Takerkoust dam, the Agafay desert, the Kik Plateau … to southern Morocco, for the first exclusive bivouacs, incentives that turn into new experiences. The agency’s “Off Road” signature is there, it will become its DNA. For 5 years, Pierre-Yves will accompany journalists on the Paris Dakar, a path he will know so well that he will make it a real specialty: a tailor-made rally program in the Sahara, or adventure on the pure state… At the same time, during all these years, he will be entrusted with the transport logistics of the International Film Festival of Marrakech, stars like Al Pacino or Sigourney Weaver, will discover the dunes of the Sahara in his company! From events to seminars, he gradually surrounded himself with other Kingdom enthusiasts and experts such as himself, forming an infallible MICE team.

Experience

Approach

These 20 years spent organizing rallies, incentives, seminars, exclusive events and other XXL meetings, will have given the Destination Evasion team more than flawless expertise and knowledge of the Kingdom and its possibilities. These 20 years adventure were above all about human adventure. By going out to meet others, it is a more united, smarter tourism, more connected to Man and nature, which has taken shape. It is towards this ideal that these experts are turning today: to take their customers to meet people, to offer them time to understand a country, to bring something in return. Do not simply browse and admire the beauty of Morocco, but meet its people, its habits and customs, its sensitivity. A project that is taking shape with in particular solidarity team building and inter-company meetings between two countries.

Our services

Destination Evasion brings all your projects to life

Incentive, seminars and reward trips. Original team building ideas, creation of exclusive bivouacs in the middle of the dunes, 4 × 4 piloting supervision for an introduction to obstacle clearance, solidarity team building… Our experts guide you through.

Sejour entreprise motivation incentive destination evasion

Team building
& Activities

For your reward and team building trips, there is no shortage of themes: challenges around the environmental issue, cultural quiz on Morocco, culinary experiences in the desert or the palm grove, as well as our famous team building “Village Solidaire” ...

Request a price quote
Seminars Conferences organization morocco incentive destination evasion

Seminars
& Conferences

For your seminars, incentives and congresses, the Destination Evasion teams will surprise you with exclusive displays, such as the creation of incredible plenary tents, designer in the middle of the desert for your meetings; or the provision of the most unusual places according to your criteria.

Request a price quote
Company Reception and Catering Morocco incentive Destination Evasion

Reception
& Catering

We provide you with all the necessary logistics, whether in terms of stage management, catering and transport. We provide a catering service in any context: gala dinner, chic picnic, cooking workshops ... And can organize your transfers by 4x4, sidecar or vintage cars!

Request a price quote
Corporate Event and Travel Planning Morocco Destination Evasion Maroc

Event
& Travel Planning

Planners of the wildest scenarios, our teams organize magical evenings from A to Z with decorations built from scratch. Catering, sound & light, the selection of artists and exceptional entertainment, your dreams of 1001 nights will soon come true!

Request a price quote

Team

composed exclusively of professionals with perfect knowledge of the country and its infrastructure

Pierre-Yves

Jennifer

Hicham

Sarah

Abdelilah

Contact

+ 212 5 24 44 73 75
events@destination-evasion.com
B.N°40 Atlas golf, Cherifiya CP 40065 Tassoultant, Marrakech

Travel Agency Licence 14D07
R.C. N° 20949
Patente N° 45190595
TVA N° 06506826
CNSS N° 7057757
ICE N° 001539215000069

Destination Evasion Maroc

Depuis plus de 20 ans

nous parcourons les terres marocaines

Avec une curiosité aiguisant doucement notre connaissance sans failles de toutes ses régions. Le Maroc nous inspire chaque jour de nouvelles idées de voyages et d’incentive. Selon nous, un séminaire doit avant tout aboutir à une expérience inoubliable, qu’elle allie sport, nature ou culture, nous étendons toujours plus le champ des possibles, chaque projet étant unique, cousu main. Aujourd’hui, notre vocation est de développer un tourisme durable autour de séminaires d’échange culturel, et de team building solidaires qui donnent du sens à vos voyages d’entreprise.

C’est à l’aube du 21ème siècle que Pierre-Yves Marais se voit confier l’organisation de ses premiers séminaires à Marrakech. Voyages pour une clientèle avide de dépaysement, comme la société Canson, ou encore, les magasins Burton. Très vite, il commence à accompagner ses clients au-delà des remparts de la ville ocre : le barrage lalla Takerkoust, le désert d’Agafay, le Plateau du Kik… jusqu’au sud marocain, pour des premiers bivouacs exclusifs, des incentives qui se transforment en expériences inédites. La signature “Off Road” de l’agence est posée, elle deviendra son ADN. Pendant 5 ans, Pierre-Yves accompagnera les journalistes sur le Paris Dakar, un chemin qu’il connaîtra si bien qu’il en fera une véritable spécialité : un programme sur-mesure de rallye dans le Sahara, ou l’aventure à l’état pur… Parallèlement, durant toutes ces années, il se verra confier la logistique des transports du Festival International du Film de Marrakech, des stars comme Al Pacino ou Sigourney Weaver, découvriront les dunes du Sahara en sa compagnie ! D’événements en séminaires, il s’est progressivement entouré d’autres passionnés et experts du Royaume tels que lui, formant une équipe MICE infaillible.

Experience

Approche

Ces 20 années passées à organiser des rallyes, incentives, séminaires, événements exclusifs et autres réunions XXL, auront donné à l’équipe de Destination Evasion plus qu’une expertise et une connaissance sans faille du Royaume et de ses possibles.. Ces 20 années d’aventure ont avant tout été de l’ordre de l’aventure humaine. En allant à la rencontre de l’autre, c’est un tourisme plus solidaire, plus intelligent, plus connecté à l’Homme et à la nature, qui s’est dessiné. C’est vers cet idéal que ces experts se tournent aujourd’hui : emmener leurs clients à la rencontre des populations, leur offrir le temps de comprendre un pays, de lui apporter quelque chose en échange. Ne pas simplement parcourir et admirer la beauté du Maroc, mais rencontrer ses populations, ses us et coutumes, sa sensibilité. Un projet qui se concrétise avec notamment les team building solidaires et les rencontres inter-entreprises entre deux pays.

Nos Services

Destination Evasion donne vie à tous vos projets

Projets d’Incentives, de séminaires et de voyages de remerciement. Idées originales de team building, création de bivouacs exclusifs au milieu des dunes, encadrement de pilotage de 4×4 pour une initiation au franchissement d’obstacles, team building solidaires… Nos experts vous guident sur les chemins de traverse.

Sejour entreprise motivation incentive destination evasion

Team building
& Activités

Pour vos voyages de remerciement et de cohésion d’équipe, les thématiques ne manquent pas : challenges autour de la question environnementale, Quizz culturel sur le Maroc, expériences culinaires dans le désert ou la palmeraie, ou encore nos fameux team building “Village Solidaire” ...

Demander un devis
Reunion entreprise tente deser incentive destination evasion

Séminaires
& Conférences

Pour vos séminaires, incentives et congrès, les équipes de Destination Evasion vous surprendront avec des mises en scène exclusives, comme la création d’incroyables tentes plénières Design en plein désert pour vos réunions ; ou la mise à disposition des lieux les plus insolites selon vos critères.

Demander un devis
Soiree voyage entreprise incentive Destination Evasion

Réception
& Catering

Nous mettons à votre disposition toute la logistique nécessaire, que ce soit en termes de régie spectacle, de catering ou de transports. Nous assurons un service de traiteur dans n’importe quel contexte : dîner de gala, pique-nique chic, ateliers cuisine… Et pouvons organiser vos transferts en 4x4, en side car ou en voitures de collection !

Demander un devis
Fantasia soiree event voyage entreprise Destination Evasion Maroc

Événementiel
& Voyages Events

Réalisateurs des scénarios les plus fous, nos équipes organisent de A à Z des soirées féériques aux décors construits de toutes pièces. Du catering au son et lumière en passant par la sélection d’artistes et d’animations exceptionnels, vos rêves de 1001 nuits vont bientôt se réaliser !

Demander un devis

Equipe

composée exclusivement de professionnels en parfaite connaissance du pays et de ses infrastructures

Pierre-Yves

Jennifer

Hicham

Sarah

Abdelilah

Contact

+ 212 5 24 44 73 75
events@destination-evasion.com
B.N°40 Atlas golf, Cherifiya CP 40065 Tassoultant, Marrakech

Licence Agence de voyage 14D07
R.C. N° 20949
Patente N° 45190595
TVA N° 06506826
CNSS N° 7057757
ICE N° 001539215000069

Destination Evasion Maroc